Author Topic: Call Girl For Nacho?  (Read 13052 times)

Offline nacho

• Hallowed are the Ori.
  • Walter The Farting Dog
  • You're a kitty!
    • GS
Call Girl For Nacho?
« Reply #30 on: May 02, 2005, 11:21:02 PM »
Quote from: Tyson

Post the worst here at GS!

Oh, yes.

Look, "in one ear and out your nubbins" is member's only.  Let's have all your rejected shit there, man!

I want the dragon stuff.  Right the fuck now.

Offline starrwriter

• Minty fresh
    • http://www.google.com
Re: Call Girl For Nacho?
« Reply #31 on: May 03, 2005, 12:02:30 AM »
Quote from: nacho
Gonna have to agree here, Tyson.  You're not getting the most out of college.  I studied for tests the morning of, wore my clothes to bed, never unpacked anything except my computer and my videotapes and only ate bread along with my beer.

Tyson is intelligent and his heart is in the right place, like Nubbins says, but he's wound too damn tight to enjoy college like you and I did. But I have hope for him. We will keep working on him until he loosens up and turns on the cruise control. Like MC5 sang, you gotta kick out the jams, motherfucker.

Tyson

Re: Call Girl For Nacho?
« Reply #32 on: May 03, 2005, 12:33:28 AM »
Quote from: starrwriter
Gonna have to agree here, Tyson.  You're not getting the most out of college.  I studied for tests the morning of, wore my clothes to bed, never unpacked anything except my computer and my videotapes and only ate bread along with my beer.

Tyson is intelligent and his heart is in the right place, like Nubbins says, but he's wound too damn tight to enjoy college like you and I did. But I have hope for him. We will keep working on him until he loosens up and turns on the cruise control. Like MC5 sang, you gotta kick out the jams, motherfucker.

I'm getting there. I'm changing my major next quarter. Over the summer though, you bet your ass something's going to happen.